2017 Annual Conference
Share |

Thank you to all of our sponsors, speakers and especially our Idea Exchange Committee for making the 2017 Idea Exchange possible!


Rick Contipelli, Mike Lee, Margaret McCartney, Melissa Zajac, Pat Anthony, Robin Reuther, Suzanne Ferrara, Mark Webster, Linda Nuosci, Peggy Hart, Janey Siladi, Stephanie Uhl, Alysia Garcia, Jennifer Kontur, Ann Marie Hagenbuch, Ashley Cary 


About Us

Home About Membership


Northern Ohio Association
For Financial Professionals
PO Box 31215
Independence, OH 44131
Email Us