Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
Automating Accounts Payable
4/13/2016
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 11:45am
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
Global Implications of a Volatile FX Market
3/16/2016
Location: Independence, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Unleashing Trapped Capital in the Financial Supply Chain
2/17/2016
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
Presentation on Cyber Liability
1/13/2016
Location: Independence    Time: Registration and a buffet lunch begin at 11:45. Presentation to begin at 12:30.
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

 
Annual Holiday Party
12/9/2015
Location: Cleveland    
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 
The ACH Network Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
11/18/2015
Location: Independence   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Economic Solvency and Current Trends in Financial Crimes
10/14/2015
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
 

Monday, September 21, 2015

 
34th Annual Idea Exchange
9/21/2015
Location: Independence     Time: 7:30 AM until 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
Cleveland Indians Game & Networking Event // Presentation on Escheatment: The Hidden Tax
6/24/2015
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
Leveraging Technology to Prevent Fraud
5/20/2015
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
The US & EMV Cards
4/15/2015
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
The Changing Landscape of Cash Application and Payment Processing
3/18/2015
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
Economic Outlook
2/18/2015
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
Occupational Fraud - Learn the Red Flags
1/21/2015
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

About Us

Home About Membership

Contact

Northern Ohio Association
For Financial Professionals
PO Box 31215
Independence, OH 44131
Email Us