Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Regulatory and Rules Update
11/15/2017
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Regulatory and Rules Update

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
AFP 2017
10/15/2017 » 10/18/2017
Location: San Diego, California   
AFP 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
How Regulations and FinTech Have Shaped the International Treasury Landscape
10/6/2017
Location: Valley View, Ohio   
 

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
2017 Idea Exchange
9/18/2017
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 7:30 am to 6:00 pm
2017 Idea Exchange

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Indians Game // Cleveland Air Show Presentation
6/15/2017
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
Indians Game // Cleveland Air Show Presentation

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Working Capital Improvement through Supplier Finance...It's Not Just For Large Corporates
5/17/2017
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 am
Working Capital Improvement through Supplier Finance...It

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Evolving Corporate Treasury Priorities Tackle New Market Realities
4/19/2017
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Evolving Corporate Treasury Priorities Tackle New Market Realities

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
OmniCommerce - Why is this the biggest buzzword in payments?
3/15/2017
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 am
OmniCommerce - Why is this the biggest buzzword in payments?

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Overview of Trade Credit insurance
2/15/2017
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Overview of Trade Credit insurance

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
SWIFT: Supporting Treasury With Standards
1/18/2017
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 11:45AM - 1:30PM
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
Annual Holiday Party
12/7/2016
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

 
Cybercrime
10/19/2016
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 7:30am
 

Monday, September 19, 2016

 
35th Annual Idea Exchange
9/19/2016
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 7:30am - 6:00pm
 

Thursday, August 4, 2016

 
Cleveland Indians Game & Networking Event // Presentation: Best Practices in e-Invoicing
8/4/2016
Location: Cleveland, Ohio    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
Bitcoin Primer
5/18/2016
Location: Independence, Ohio    Time: 8:00AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

About Us

Home About Membership

Contact

Northern Ohio Association
For Financial Professionals
PO Box 31215
Independence, OH 44131
Email Us